A druid's evolution

rickrolled?!??1!

Posted on: June 21, 2009

Anyone out there that have been ricrolled before? And what did you think when you realised that someone had tricked you. I just got rickrolled some minutes ago and I got kind of disapointed.
I was watching all kind of bossfights and such on youtube when I saw a film that was about C’thun returning to Wotlk, I haven’t been up to date on wow stuff for a while, since I took a break from the game one year ago. So I decided to watch the movie and this is what I got x)

well well, it was kind of fun ;b

woolsock

Leave a Reply

woolsock??

The character woolsock will soon appear on the EU pvp realm Sunstrider.

Comments

Archives

Subscribe to all Druid blogs!

counter

  • 86 hits
