A druid's evolution

addons

Posted on: June 21, 2009

This will be my last post before I head to the USA for my vacation.
I made this post because it would be really nice with some help with addons and such. Im not good at chosing addons and I was wondering if you guys could help me find some nice addons.

I need:

  • – One or several nice feral dr00d addons.
  • – Maby one nice quest helper if I decide to use one. (I might use one until I hit Northrend)
  • – One healing addon for later.
  • – It would also be nice if you could tell me about other addons that is nice to have on a druid.

All help will be highly apriciated 😉

This blog will be down until I get back and the real blogging and leveling begins.

woolsock 🙂

Leave a Reply

woolsock??

The character woolsock will soon appear on the EU pvp realm Sunstrider.

Comments

Archives

Subscribe to all Druid blogs!

counter

  • 86 hits
