A druid's evolution

first post (oO)

Posted on: June 20, 2009

This blog is going to be about my dr00d, and the leveling of it. The druid doesn’t really excist yet, or it is stealthing around in catform somewhere in the back of my head. I will create the druid when I get home from the US, can’t wait to be honest. A druid is a class in the really adicting game World of Warcaft, if you didn’t already know.

Btw should I roll male or female NE or should I roll fugly Tauren?

-regards woolsock

Leave a Reply

woolsock??

The character woolsock will soon appear on the EU pvp realm Sunstrider.

Comments

Archives

Subscribe to all Druid blogs!

counter

  • 86 hits
